EcoSchools Program Advisory Committee

Ontario EcoSchool’s Program Advisory Committee members are key staff from school board program and facilities departments. They generously provide their expertise and time as an in-kind contribution to the program. This ensures that the EcoSchools program continues to be a program made by school boards for schools and school boards.

Lewis Molot, Chair, York University
Suzanne Burwell, Halton District School Board
Judy Gould, Durham District School Board
Tanya Murray, York Region District School Board
Erin Mutch, Thames Valley District School Board
Rachel Stewart, Toronto and Region Conservation Authority
Rachel Muvrin, Halton Catholic District School Board
Jenn Vetter, Toronto District School Board
Ron Ballentine, Alumni, Ontario EcoSchools Steering Committee Member
Eleanor Dudar, Alumni, Ontario EcoSchools Steering Committee Member